MY BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER ...

in #life6 years ago

foto mari.jpg

Hello friends of steemit, today I write taking advantage of the fact that the internet in my sector is a little more stable. How unfortunate as the public services are in complete decline in my beautiful Venezuela ...

Leaving that subject for another occasion, I tell you; shortly my beautiful daughter, my pride, my first offspring will be birthday God willing, this will be his first birthday that will not be by my side to celebrate. Since the month of September began to get excited about its celebration, and that is always preparing his special reception, with the cake of his preference .. This year will be a virtual celebration, full of nostalgia, seeded physical distance, but with a deep love that pierced the physical space that separates us and came to your side ... I love you my beautiful!

maria laura.jpg

Sort:  

@olgaparica, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Hello, I am already following you, I hope your other ascending votes ... Thank you.

You have got a beautiful daughter, thanks for sharing

Yes very beautiful!! Thanks for your vote and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82