EXHAUSTING DAY

in #life6 years ago

Good night to all, I hope you had a very nice week ... and the beginning of these two days of rest use it to rest and share with family and friends to have the most beautiful.

For my part I had a few exhausting days, and soon my vacation ends and I have dedicated myself to removing accumulated things without use that I have at home. It is incredible the amount of things that we keep, to give them a utility afterwards ... That is false! What we do is accumulate and accumulate a large amount of objects, which we never use and when the time comes to order, we throw them away or in my case, I will give everything.

When I started taking out and ordering, I realized that I had 6 whiteboard sketches, what do I do with so many? As well as that, markers, stickers, highlighters, note dispensers ... guao! It seemed that I had kept a bookstore ... Tents, umbrellas, pastry material, number of books and notebooks without use, since my son's elementary ... Take more than 5 boxes of accumulated things, I keep the house super light, to save again, because so I do not want to always keep guarding ... jejeje .. and good ending the day tired, exhausted, but to enjoy a delicious dinner ... Happy night steemianos..Sweets Dreams !!

OLGA.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72