Surprise on Mother's Day my daughter did for me! Cafe "SOWA" and Belgian waffles with ice cream. Video yum - yum!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! Today, Mother's Day is celebrated in Ukraine. I think that the most expensive gift for every mom is the attention and appreciation of her children! My older daughter Victoria ( you know bugavi ) likes to make me pleasant surprises! She invited me to a wonderful exclusive cafe in the center of our historic city of Lvov. She knows that the greatest satisfaction for me - is to communicate in a beautiful place with expensive people and eat delicious gourmet sweets.


She found a place where I have not been and invited me there!

I have never eaten Belgian waffles with ice cream!

This is a true masterpiece! You see a miracle!


 We rented a little video for you! Enjoy with me!

 <iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


I wish you pleasant surprises from your children!



Sort:  

Great post of a successful surprise! Belgian wafers are great, I agree! :)

Thank you for your feedback!

Nice surprise ;) Good kid . Happy Mother's Day

Thank you! I am pleased !

Absolutely lovely post!
Happy Mother's Day :D
My best compliments to @bugavi!

Спасибо @richman! Я ценю ваше внимание! @bugavi в восторге от ваших "LIKE"!

Вітаю зі святом! Здається, у Вас був чудовий день. Приємно коли дітки радують, проявляють вдячність і знаходять для вас вільну хвилинку.

Дякую Еріка! Мені приємна ваша увага! Ваш син ще маленький? Виросте, теж буде водити маму на каву:)

Дуже сподіваюсь, хоча чекати доведеться довгенько, йому лише 4 :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69