Red piano and memories of the dream of my childhood ... #Colorchallenge

in #life6 years ago

When I was small, I really wanted to learn to play the piano! But we lived in a small apartment and my mother could not afford to buy a piano for me, so sent me to learn to play the violin :) I very quickly left the case ....

Until now, when I see the piano, I remember the dream of my childhood, which was not realized. I can only play dog waltz on this instrument :)


 With gratitude to  @kalemandra for a great contest colorchallenge!

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

She is so pretty

This great photography i appreciate your contest thanks for sharing...

Wow your creativity ..Wonderful .When you child you looking innocent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51