My morning of March 19 smells of geacinths!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Today is my birthday! I'm 50 years old! I feel rich, happy and healthy! Once I made 3 super investments - these are my children :) !!! And now I have my best friends - my children!

My daughter Viка gave me a trip! And I woke up in a great hotel! I drink my morning coffee and look out the window where the pine forest is visible!

Nature gave me a holiday and filled the ground with snow! This is how always on my birthday I see how the winter  meets with the spring and it's great!

I went for a walk and went to church to thank .....

My day always smells of geacinths and snowdrops .... I will continue the story of how I spent this day later...

Thank you for reading my blog!

Sort:  

Nice pics

Thanks for the compliments!

Happy Birthday! What a blessing! I'm so glad to read of your gift and loving children. Enjoy your trip.

very nice smell
28056546_1574706595927722_5827537579371602890_n (2).jpg

З днем народження ! Всього вам найкращого !!!

Thats such a beautiful flower, i love flowers, i hope you enjoy your trip
I put some flower pictures on my blog too if you have time you can have a look :)

happy birthday! :^D

what kind of flower is that? looks fancy and elegant! hope you enjoy your great day!

beautiful flowers..

Happy birthday to you ! best wishes 🎈🎉🎊
May you enjoy your day with your lovey daughter and with this beautiful flower. am
waiting for your next post in which you will talk about how did you spend your day 🎊

Nice photography and good story. . . 😊😊😊

Good stuff olga.maslievich !

I will be pleasured if you take a look at this post: https://stееmit.com/@sawlwin/in-front-of-the-door and give me a feedback!

I will follow your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65