My morning flight among the spring green ... #Sportsphotography

in #life6 years ago (edited)


20 minutes of morning gymnastics, which brings you pleasure, supports the correct metabolism in your body! And in the spring, when around everything blooms and smells - this is an additional healing: color therapy and aromatherapy! I love to go to the park at the weekend and enjoy this riches and listen to the birds! I fly on the waves of joy and happiness :)

 The initiator of the contest: @juliank  

 Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography  

 Thank you for reading my blog!

Sort:  

early morning gymnastics is always effective ,, thanks for the post ....

you looks like so funny...i like that

upvoted and resteemed. Thank you for using my service my friend

well done . :) positive energy ++++

amazing ,, hopefully healthy always best friend

You look so happy today..hehehe..

Nice post Olga👌😀

You're in great physical shape. Bravo! I wish you health and new achievements. Sport is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66