Christmas is the time to show love and mercy ...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190107_172015_HHT.jpg

Today I go to my mother-in-law ... Time treats wounds, time erases pain from the heart, and love stays ...
I'm going up the snow stairs, I've often walked here. And then less and less often ...

IMG_20190107_171826_HHT.jpg

My husband went to a military sanatorium. His old parents remained alone. Once they did not take me for daughter. They did not want to live with me, to share their property ...

IMG_20190107_172105_HHT.jpg

They live on the 4th floor of a multistory building and it is difficult even to go to buy bread, because when a person is 90 years old it's already hard ... I carry them food and Christmas donuts.

IMG_20190107_172212.jpg

Today is Christmas in Ukraine. Compassion and love live in heart...
Because a small child, was born long ago, a savior, who had bought all of humanity from sin...

Sort:  

Today is Christmas in Ukraine. Compassion and love live in heart
Christmas is the time to show love and mercy

Мудрые слова... И замечательный пост!

I didn't know about in Ukraine the Christmas was today, so happy Christmas! I agree, compassion and love live in the heart, forever and ever but especially in this day. Hugs. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, dear Silvia!

Then it has to be everyday :)

Posted using Partiko Android

The photos are very beautiful, Good luck with the winters and enjoy hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59