Beautiful Sunday is a time for gratitude!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Sunday is for me a day for gratitude! This is the second Sunday, which we live with Darynka in the hospital. Here I have a lot of time to spend with her.
The weather all 10 days was very warm and we walked a lot. I believe in the non-randomness of events in our lives and I always seek a positive. Perhaps because of the large number of cases, I paid little attention to my little daughter. And now, here we talk a lot and I, instead of school, teach it to read, write, English language and mathematics. And I also know her inner world better.
Through the prism of this illness, I understand that her aura has been broken and she has put these parasites under her skin! I greatly respect the author of Louise Hay and her study of the psychological causes of the disease.

Неділя для мене - це день подяки. Ось уже друга неділя, яку ми з Даринкою проводимо в лікарні. Тут я маю багато часу, щоб проводити з нею.
Погода всі 10 днів була дуже тепла і ми багато гуляли. Я вірю в невипадковість подій в нашому житті і завжди шукаю позитив. Можливо, через велику кількість справ, я приділяла мало уваги моїй маленькій доньці. А тепер тут ми багато спілкуємось і я, замість школи, вчу її читати, писати, англійську мову та математику. А ще я краще пізнаю її внутрішній світ.
Через призму цієї хвороби я розумію, що її аура була порушена і вона пустила цих паразитів під свою шкіру! Я дуже поважаю автора Луїзу Хей і її навчання про психологічні причини захворювань.

image

IMG_20180917_175901.jpg

The psychological reason of Ringworm

  • she felt himself not enough good and beautiful! I had to talk about it to her more often! But besides the mother, the child is influenced by other people and you can not always notice the negative influence, but you can put in her head a positive program of her life! And if there was an error - mom must fix it!

Психологічна причина котячого лишаю - вона почувала себе недостатньо хорошою і красивою! Я мала частіше говорити їй про це! Але крім мами на дитину впливають ще інші люди і ви не завжди можете помітити негативний вплив, та ви можете вкласти в її голову позитивну програму її життя! І якщо відбулась похибка - мама мусить виправити це!

image

And today, I cure these wounds , and I tell her that she is good, unique, correct - many times I say about it every day! We walk and I listen to her and she has so much to show me and tell me!

І ось сьогодні я з любовю мажу ліками ці ранки, я кажу їй, що вона хороша , унікальна, правильна - багато разів щодня кажу про це! Ми гуляємо і я слухаю її і вона так багато має мені що показати і розказати!

image

image

image

The sun is coming again and we are returning to the hospital, and there is a church near it and I thank God for this period in my life! Beautiful Sunday is a time for gratitude!
Сонце знову заходить, і ми повертаємось до лікарні, і біля неї є церква, і я дякую Богові за цей період у житті! Красива неділя - час для подяки!

image

image

#beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108

Sort:  

Hiii...Olga.maslievich

Have A Great Sunday.
Enjoy a lot.

Also my 100 % upvote for this great pics.

Класнючі:)))

I prefer warm weather myself. Rain is not good for getting many things done.

Впевнений, що скоро все закінчиться. Ваша стаття нагадує всім, як важливо постійно наповнювати близьким людям, що вони найкращі. Як показує практика, краще вирішувати проблеми повязані із завишеною самооцінкою, ніж навпаки. Найскорішого одужання Вам!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36