7 days Coffee Horoscope in Lviv! If you love Latte coffee - you're lively and ...... Drink coffee for health and keep your personality! Day № 1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The real resident of Lviv loves coffee very much! Going to coffee in Lviv is a real ceremony of pleasure and communication! Here I recently visited Cafe "Coffee Manufactory" on Valoviy Street, where I saw "coffee horoscope".  7 days I will share this fun information with you, and you yourself decide whether it suits you or not! 

So, the day 1. If you love Latte coffee - you are lively and energetic, but you lack the determination! The wise men said that under extreme conditions you inclined to hide in a safe environment! :)

 (original Lviv humorous text read on the photo near the cup in the Galician language :) 

Do you like to drink Latte coffee?

Is this description suitable for you?

Could this be true?

Drink coffee for health and keep your personality! 

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

great thing to share with peoples ..
please upvote my posts and follow me @dhanesh

Hello @olga.maslievich, How are you? I am @bahagia-arbi from Indonesia. And l really love coffee. I wrote many post related to coffee in Steemit currently.

Hope I can your best friend. All the best for you.
Regard from Indonesia.

Thank you Syah @bahagia-arbi for your visit! What coffee do you drink most often?

I love Arabica Gayo Beans. A cup of Espresso from Arabica beans..wow.

I love coffee!!

Thank you @rynow for your visit! What coffee do you drink most often?

I mostly drink Douwe Egberts for instant coffee, otherwise I make filter coffee, but I try out different types, I don't stick to one make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87