Street cat

in #life6 years ago (edited)

photo_2018-03-25_22-31-13.jpg

Street cat. Imposingly sits propping up a tree and any cares. And whether you like these animals? If yes, that than? If are not pleasant, cats, then what animals you love?

Sort:  

Pussy))) cat)

rusteemteam!

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the March 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

I'm very glad that you liked it. Thank you.

That a big cat. Hmmm in Indonesia many cat will be waiting you to keep them

Oh class!!! I know, now it is necessary for me urgently to Indonesia to snuggle cats))). Big cats)!

Coming to Indonesia. More cats waiting you to get help.

☺️👍

Amazing eyes! I love cats, dogs and in general I love all animals, I thing we have a lot to learn of all of them

Animals everything are good))). I love all fluffy too).

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54