Fluffy floret

in #life6 years ago (edited)

10.jpg

This continuation of the previous history...
I am the beginning photographer. In a shot there too light or it is on the contrary dark. The sun is not enough or on the contrary, through чур blinds, it is not visible on the monitor that you there for a shot exposed, the image was focused or not. In a word, I should study, to learn and to study once again as the grandfather Ulyanov used to say.

9.jpg

8.jpg

By the way concerning a flower. I saw him in a dense grass and the most interesting that he was one одинёхонек in all field, grew at one small bush. Just the same bushes were not observed any more. As it is called I do not even know, and it would be desirable to learn, suddenly it is some rare species included in the Red List.

6.jpg

7.jpg

Tired came home, looked for on the made photos on the Internet though some information on this small charm, did not find unfortunately. Therefore, forgive, I this time photographed that, itself I do not know that. But it beautiful, yellow, small and slightly fluffy...

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 12:23:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 162.10/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Loading...

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74