Invest on your Dreams! and soon they will stop to be a just dreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I got up this saturday morning with a plan to write a post about something.
Nothing specific, I just figured I was due to write a post, which meant coming up with a topic of something i wanted to write about. Nothing comes to mind. I’d rather work on my startup that a later stage i will talk about, which means working off steemit and nothing to post.

I just got a small idea about my weeknd expectations but im still blurry, i woke up like 15 mins ago, there's fog outside and i'm thinking what should i do today and tomorrow..

But there's is not much i can do, i've invested a lot on the startup and my pockets are almost empty this month, so i cannot do a lot, if the sun comes up i will walk a bit around the city, maybe a nice ice cream. because my main goal right now is increasing my positions on crypto and trying to launch my startup asap.

Sacrifice what you got to follow your dream, this is what i'm doing...

is one of the first time i cannot go out for some food or drinks with friends, because i've invested everything in what i believe.
fe5b9c4e391a60a86706210be613ee75.jpg

I guess i wrote something after all, i even got the title while writing here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48