STATE OF THE FAT ONE ADDRESS!

in #life7 years ago

When you have 5 hundred stickers with your logo on them, they tend to end up places.
fatsauce.jpg
Right now I'm uploading footage, I have at very least 2 webisodes. Possibly 3. A new one should be up this weekend. (FINALLY!!!)

The swag store should be up and running next week. At the moment I can only ship inside the US at regular shipping rates. Shipping outside can happen if you REALLY want it to, but it's crazy expensive. If anyone in other countries wants to order in bulk and sell them at their bike shop, hit me up. Bulk will save a TON in shipping.

As of right now, I'm planning on filming at

Albe's 2017 Old School BMX Show 3/25/17
1511 N. Main St.
Clawson, Mi. 48017

The Kitchen Skatepark 4/23-24
3300 W Sample St,
South Bend, IN 46619
The #Standwithscotty Pro/AM Contest

Weather permitting, I'm going to be riding and filming spur of the moment. I'll try to post it on here when that happens with as much notice as possible. If you want to hang out and ride, show up yo!
That's it for now. Thanks again to everyone that came out to the show last weekend. Nothing but good energy.

Thanks!
-Stoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70