Vicious Storm!

in #life7 years ago

CLOUDY_P1070815.jpg

Not A Nice Day in Michigan!






We had hail falling and bouncing around like someone got a jackpot paid in gumballs!
I was very glad we didn't lose power this time.
Last time we lost power for a couple of days!






Hail Yeah!

Hail Storm Michigan Style

Here is a short video I got of the action!

Thanks for stopping by!
All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
Niume
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

omg it was my first time to see hail in video as I haven't experienced that one yet. Would be painful for the body

Oh yeah I would not want to have that hitting me on the head!!!

it's really crazy, how often do you have hail there?

Usually only when there is a severe storm. So a couple times a year.

I hope the weather will get better as soon as possible :-))

Free ice! What more do you want!

When life gives you hail...make iced tea!

That's seeing the glass half full!!

THAT is crazy. We had some rain east of you but not hail !!

Thanks for the resteem buddy. So IOW Hail no! lol

Ouch, that is proper hail! It's as sunny as heck here :0D

Yeah it probably wouldn't feel to nice to be caught out in it!

Almost the same in Arkansas... no hail, just bad thunderstorms!

It might melt before it would hit the ground there maybe?

Too warm, I think...we just got a bunch of heavy rain.

Also getting quite a bit of rain every day my side.

Guess what I just made??? I did a new post on crab rangoons LOL

Just saw it.

Eish!! We use to have it too here during winter, but not that often!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55