You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Preparation Sensation

in #life5 years ago

"There's an old sentiment that if you plan for something to happen it usually won't."

Hmm I like that idea. For me, it been my experience that "plan for the worst and you wont be disappointed" is more to the truth lol!

A trip of those epic proportions gets me a bit anxious just thinking about it lol. Given all that snow, going south makes total sense. As soon as I can I am moving south. The cold and snow is less fun once you get a bit older!

A concert in a venue will be fun. Much depends on the acoustics of the venue and the band's sound folks. Will be a fun time noretheless

Sort:  

Hi OGP! I’ve missed ya!

And boy do I hear ya about moving south, my kids have about 5 more years at home then my husband and I are bolting southward. It feels so good here in the desert😊

Hope all is well and you’re not too frozen up there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73