Sort:  

I used to and then there were so many posts about not doing it. I agree .. we need to help ourselves in order to help others. Now with the new Hard Fork all the more reason.

I always feel uncomfortable upvoting myself. I feel uncomfortable with self-promotion 🤦🏼‍♀️ That said, everything I have read about HF21 and elsewhere suggests that a self vote is not penalizing and would be a sensible use of votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just gave myself 2 cents ..lol that felt good.
!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Catching Up With Groups And Friends And A Hf 21 Question Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54