Do I Win or Lose?

in #life7 years ago

Lottery Time!

So from time to time on my YouTube channel, I will do a random scratch card...except now I am really into Steemit, so everything I do on my channel, I figure I can kind of do on here.

Might Be Fun?

Ive never seen it done here before, but I didn't bother to search either. I just thought I would take a few stills from the video, and give it a go... One never know how things will go over until one tries.

What I Used?

So I took the video with my Panasonic G7 using the 30mm Panasonic Macro lens. I then took stills out of the video using Photoshop.

Your Choice

Yep you have the choice to either view the stills or jump to the end and watch the vid that also has some other footage of all my neighbors having already got their docks in.

These are the numbers I need to match a 10 and a 16. I can also win with a 7 or a shamrock...
lot2.jpg


First number is a 26 and a dud!
lot3.jpg



Second number is a 23 and a dud!
lot4.jpg



Third number is a 16 and a WINNER!
lot5.jpg


Winner for $1...
lot6.jpg

Not Too Bad

So I got my money back....not too bad lol. You never know, hopefully one day I will win big and be tipping Steem to everyone like crazy LOL

Heres My Video..

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
Niume
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20
Minds

Sort:  

Next time, there is always next time!!!

Yes and the same is true in crypto trading, I have heard as well ;)

I used to go hog wild for those things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73