You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthships & Self-sufficiency. Journey of discovery Part III: Super Adobe Architecture and beyond (ecoTrain)

in #life7 years ago

@Mrfunkymonk, I have been away and just now managing to catch up on the next instalment of your story. Thanks for sharing that. Makes me think I might need to go and do some courses to improve my knowledge first hand. Have looked at Domoterra's website but I think a domed construction might be a bit advanced for me at this stage. Are you aware of any organisations in Spain or UK that run courses on super-adobe, earth- bags or similar techniques? If you could share any resources I would be immensely grateful. Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @olayar, I dont think you should think Domoterra's work is too advanced for you buddy. I know the guys and they really do a lot to teach you the technique. About the UK, YES I can recommend New Earth UK. I used to work there and they are often running courses and workshops aroud europe. Lightspeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52