THE DARK SIDE OF LOVE.......EPISODE 1

in #life7 years ago

A TRUE STORY OF MY BEST FRIEND.

When i think about love, the first think comes to my mind is GOD. God loves us so much, Hs creation is so perfect, so that we can do any work by ourselves. Till now, we reached from the bed of oceans to the end of our solar system in space to learn and gain more and more knowledge. GOD is powerful , without almighty we cant lead our daily life, we all share with each other but that seems to be not happening. We humans are so abhor to each other, they cant understand the meaning of life and the words of religions. even sometimes GOD seems to be blind , so, here I start a true story of a man, who was ill-fated and left with nothing, who loved his wife more than his life and punished himself for his wife"s mistakes and blessed her with independent life.

I am sitting in a chair, where a lonely and depressed man should be. A deep dark atoms covering my skin and making me feel , will this life end tonight, but it never seems to be my last breath. Windows are standing front of me, one of them half opened to relief me from the breathing smoke. It smell like a broken trust, is all i will ever see and all i will ever be. There is no light in the sky, even the clouds are so desperate like my heart, ready to drop and start the music of life, all i see in my eyes , its only the angels, I ever dreamt for , I thought she would stay but she was just a smoke dancing from my cigarette entangling herself in my lungs. I could not hold her , she left swiftly and softly flitting away through my exhale. It seems, I come to the end of my journey and i am travelling my last weary mile, just forget if you can, that i ever frowned and remember only the smile, that was only you whom i cant ever forget, even though i am not here. Every night you come to me and say , you will always love me and you will never leave me, the promise, why, you come everyday and make my heart beat till death? Why, you took others hand, when i was in blood and flash? I asked you this questions every night: you never answer any of them. Maybe i talked to myself, just like an abnormal man. Here i close my eyes and this is what i see a flash back of life:

A festival, 11 years from now, I was in a winter holiday and came back to my country, one of my good friend came to my house and told me lets go out for a fun time. I got ready and asked my dad for some money and went out. My friend suddenly said, lets go and pick up some one, that was not in our plan,I replied. At that time I was very arrogant man, i always wanted to be myself and all-time used to avoid people. Dont worry you: you will love to meet her, my friend said. No, no girls please, I replied. No problem man, nothing is going to spoil our day, come on, lets go friend. I had no choice, and moved on. After i reached my best friend relatives house, he told me to sit in a sofa and wait for a minutes, I saw cat passed by me and i was thinking, well that is a pretty cat all i can see and no one else from few minutes, someone came and give me sweets to eat. So, i started eating and felt shy, because i never ate in unknown people house before. So, , I was eating and thinking , today's plan is ruined and was getting so angry on my best friend. Well, in mid time someone appears with magenta dress and deep lipstick on her lips, I could literally smell her perfume in my breath. I looked at her once and i couldn't control myself to look twice. Just said in my mind she is so pretty. Suddenly my friend came and said meet my cousin and lets g, we are all ready to move. Seems her appearance made me dump, I could not scold my friend for making me sit alone in someone's house for more than half hour. We moved out and got Taxi, she made me so quiet, had nothing to say. My friend and her was gossiping endlessly, I was watching out and listening to them , suddenly my cell phone rings and it seems my mom had no other time to call me. I picked nervously and said everything is fine and will be back early and kept the call. We really had great time outside on that day. Ok, now this time i started talking little. Later we went to a public park and was talking to each other and walking, she was so bright and frank person, we talked about so many useless things and laughed and laughed and which was making me feel a small bird singing poetry, I wasn't bored. While walking, she was holding her brother's hand and fortunately, ' I am going to buy some dry food, you both keep walking, my friend said. Well, we were walking alone together and she hold my hand for first time, I was so amazed, ' I like to hold hand while walking with a girl whom i never knew and now holding my hand' said in my mind and unfortunately out of my mouth too, she smiled and said ' i like to hold hands while walking' well, that's good, but is that to everyone?' I said. No, only to my close ones, she replied. After we moved on and had lot of fun together. Tat was the first I saw the angel of my dreams. I like her so much.

Later we started talking on phone and kept talking for few nights. One day, my cousin came to my house and we didn't had extra rooms, so he decided to rest in my room and made me worried, how will i talk to her all night, but nothing could stop me: I pulled all wires of the land connection and went to the washroom, took a chair and started talking to her. But that night something else we talked about, she asked me do i love her, 'I dont know exactly what to say, I need time to answer this' I replied nervously, 'no problem, let me know the answer soon, I will ask you again' she said. After few days she asked me the question again , Iwas silent and slowing whispered yes, 'I love you'. Then we kept on meeting each other and spending time together everyday. My mom watched me going every time and kept quiet. We had lots of complicated reasons to make relations with different religious people and so do my mom. My winter holidays were over and i had to leave and go back to my other country where i used to study. It was so hard for me to leave her and go away for 9 months: I started loving her so much, couldn't control myself. At that time i used to travel alone, and that year I decided to come back to see her again and spend few days with her and then go back. I used to spend all my pocket money and had nothing to spend in next 6 months in foreign country. But it seems nothing could stop m,e from seeing her again. Later every year I come and spend my everyday with her, we loved each other so much, we cant even guess, how time passes so fast. One day my mom called me , and seems to be so angry and said ' you can continue with her and forget about marriage, she is from different religions,we cant let you do that, and if you ever think about it , please leave our house and never come back,; she was too serious and she meant it. I was such a boy, I never done anything against my parents, I always listen to them, but i decided maybe not this time. On the next day, I met her and seem she also asked me about my religion, 'if we ever marry, will you change your religion for me?' She asked. I was quiet for few minutes and thought, If i do anything like that, i can never go back to my parents again and if i don't, I can't get her, the decision was so complicated, but nothing could stop me, I love you so much and yes, I can do anything for you till I'm alive, you need to trust me and promise me you'll never leave me because I will not have anyone left for me but only you. I said, yes, I will never leave you, she answered. In next few months, my mom, she tried a lot of game and many things to stop my relationship with her: she even brought me expensive drinks, to change my mind, even from her side, her parents was too conservative and didn't allow us to move further. But nothing could change me, and i couldn't stop loving her. I was so tired of everything day by day, later i thought of a plan, and asked her, ' would you like to go with me, to my study place, I will do anything it needs, and we will never come back to this stupid people' I said: she replied silently, yes, take me with you. From that day i thought she trust me so much and i can never break her trust anytime in future, I loved her so much , which i could never explain in words. This time my holidays were about to end and i already managed to take lot of money from my dad's account., that was the first and last I ever took money from my dad's account without notifying hi. Before i leave my country, everything was ready to take her with me . One of my good friend got her passport ready and another friend helped her to start the journey. We stood one night for rest in a boarder zone, that night was so dark, we was so worried and afraid about what will be the consequences at home. We had our dinner and set to rest, I still remember the night, which was our first night staying together in one room. We both set and staring at each other for a while without any words. The feelings were completely different from other days . I felt i am falling in love with her again, I love you so much, till i am here with you, i wont let anything happen to you, I promise, suddenly, I said. She took deep breath and said ' thanks' I love you too. I need to go for shower', then moved towards the bathroom and told me to pass the towel,once she's finished, well that is interesting and i smiled a little and said okay, Iwill', I sat on the bed for a while and was thinking about the next day, ' please pass me the towel' Iheard her, and wasting no time, Ipassed it and said, 'here you go' she pulled the towel and closed the door again. she was too shy and innocent girl,' I love you, and without you i cant stay' I whispered myself and moved towards the bed , after few minutes, she came out with a t-shirt and a pajama, and she was drying her hair and looking at mirror, Iwas just sitting and watching her, she look at me and gave a shy smile and said, ' what happened', 'nothing', just watching you' I replied I lay down on the bed and said myself 'we are so tired today, lots of pressure and tensed about what will happen'. After combing her hair , she came and laid down by my side and asked 'what happened? why are you tensed> Whatever comes we will face it together', I just turned towards her and said 'yes, we will' and kissed her lips. Tat was the first amazing night we made love for the first time, I can still feel the moment in my skin, her tough, her kiss, her hair, I never loved someone so much in my life. Next morning we woke up and I said ' you know there is something I need to tell you................

Sort:  

Whatever post u make, always have one spare tag 4 Nigeria

Congratulations @olaleye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48