Friendship, money or dreams

in #life6 years ago

!гоа-блог-9.jpg
Well, even tears are not forever… I sent message to my friend, he phoned, we talked, we were shocked, sad, but we decided to meet, as far as I could buy with my budget a ticket. He said, we ll solve somehow all the rest, “Just find a ticket and come”!
Than I had to ask myself – what for do I need this all! OK it’s my crazy dream to visit Delhi, India, to discover new galaxy, let’s say…..but …. It’s so scary! I don’t have any imagination, HOW IT IS. Movies, stories, pictures are not enough to explain India…. Scary, scary, so scary…Yes, we were friends with that guy, we ve decided, promised, but…. Bad luck!
What for REALLY do I need this journey? And do I need it in such circumstances? What if God wants to protect me, not letting me go…or what if I m not so good enough to cross borders of that holy land? Indian Gods protect their country...
When tears, sadness has gone, my mind was so pure and clear… I know, I MUST do it, I know, my life ll never be same as before, I want to be there, I need to go there, to take a breath, full of that rich Indian smells, I want to meet all that people, I want to express my respect to Holy Bharat, to all Gods who live there… And yes, it’s horribly scary, and I do need to know , what is inside of that fear!
So, #1 – to find and buy a ticket! Next morning I was in same travel agency, where I bought my tickets. “Why u did not phone me from airport! I know everyone at check-in desk!!! I could make them to help you! You could go yesterday!” my manager was screaming! “How could I find a ticket now! Nothing left!...Oh, wait! There’s one ticket for today’s night! To Goa! Why do you go to Delhi! Nothing to do there, dirty, busy, scary… Go to Goa and tell your friend to join you! It would be so great holiday for you both!” …..(to be continued)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82