You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do you qualify as a person?

in #life6 years ago

sometimes it is difficult for people to convince themselves that they are worthy of happiness. they are looking for a bad thing, they think that no one needs them and so will always be. Depression spoils their life, when something does not work and they drop their hands. you have to be strong, to say to myself I will be happy, I will do everything so that in my life there was only good and no negative. It is necessary to get up and smile in the morning, look in the mirror and say to myself: I have the best life! I will have everything! I can achieve it! I am strong!

Sort:  

That's right, I really liked your comment, thank you for sharing that advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48