My Gratitude day one: yummy noodle's i prepared this morning

in #life6 years ago

I have been away from sometime now due to one or two assignment here in my state of national service. I will be participating in @tojukaka gratitude challenge I saw on one of his blog post which was amazing because I understood his ideal of this challenge which was really amazing.
IMG_20180505_153920.jpg#yummy

May Gratitude challenge will be based on the food I prepared myself this morning not quite long from the time of writing this post. I woke up this morning as early as 5am,I was feeling very weak when I woke up this morning because I slept very late night trying to complete my given assignments and putting my reports together.

I woke up today getting of my activities done because today is only the work free day I'm having due to my programs and my primary assignments. So was thinking on what to prepare this morning after much considerations the thoughts of noodles just came in to my mind because it has been really long i ate sweet and delicious well prepared noodles.

So i went to store to get some noodles because I don't have any in my kitchen, so took some noodles egg's and fried fish and took it to the kitchen to Cook which I took my time to prepare

IMG_20180505_154617.jpg
#yummy
In summary I was able to prepare the Sweet delicious noodle's which was very good and delicious. One of surprise is I never thought that's I could prepare such a wonderful meals because most the times I'm not really a good cook so this really Worth showings gratitude for.

Gratitude

Its really amazing to show some big signs of Gratitude's because there are multitudes of persons who are out there hoping to get to were you are today so showing gratitude is a way of been thankful to God for this lovely Kindness's upon our life .

In summary of my Gratitude challenge post for today was the amazing delicious noodle's i prepared this morning eating it was as if I'm floating on air because I was feeling very Happy and excited because of the meal.

In fact the main reasons why I was so excited about this meal it's because I was the one who cooked it and I never expected it to be so delicious and yummy and the other reason is that I thank God for his provision and all my Gratitude's goes to him the giver of life may his name be praise.

I want to use this medium to appreciate the initiator @tojukaka for initiating #Gratitudechallengecontest
6d641685-d9f5-49d3-babd-8e4a87b1af02.jpeg
Regards @okoro

#note all image used in this blog are originally take with my phone

Sort:  

Looks delicious

Can I join ?

Upvoted and following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42