Celebrate yudisium

in #life7 years ago

Hi, friend
How are you guys, are you good? I'm fine and Yesterday August 21 is a celebration to get a Tittle A,Md
We so Happy although the yudisium event is a routine (ceremonial) event every year, but in every implementation of the event, always comes a happy mixed feelings that disturb my heart. For staring at the bright, happy faces of Yudisiawan and yudisiawati sitting in front of me, my memory floated as We came to this campus three years ago. We came with joy, having gained the status as a student of Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. And they are also cheerful for obtaining A, Md and S, st. In my heart, I keep on praying, hopefully We have received the best.

Graduation is a happy and proud moment. However, hard work can not end. We must continue to learn and work harder than ever to gain a better future and be successful and happy parents.

For my friends do not forget our togetherness all this time, although we will be separated and looking for their respective jobs.IMG-20170821-WA0006.jpg

This Is my Story and sorry for bad english sir
dont forget to vote and resteem @okipatama
Thanks Sir

Sort:  

Congratulations @okipatama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37