Press this point for one minute and look what will happen to your body!

in #life7 years ago

Some of you know for sure how it is when you have heart flaps. This can be quite frightening, but there is a simple trick! Most people do not know it, but you'll soon learn how it works.

Heart flaps can be easily removed. How? With simple accupressure techniques. The best part of it - You can do it all alone!
This technique is based on the pressure point that is on your chest. The name of this point is "The Sea of Silence" and it causes the disbantion of anxiety, nervousness and eliminates heart flaps. Just press firmly with the thumb on this point to feel an effect.


The effect of this pressure point is unbelievable. It relieves tensions in the chest, restores emotional balance, it soothes, removes nervousness, even counteracts depression. Surprisingly, it is also helpful in asthma, cough and some other things.

Another great pressure point is between the eyes. Known as "The Third Eye". You can stimulate the pint with your fore- or middle finger. It relaxes, fights sleep disorders and helps against headaches.

One thing is always important with all these techniques: breathing! Deep and evenly inhale and exhale. If you do not do it right, none of the techniques work properly.


Thanks for reading. I hope you like it :) Excuse me if my English is not very good, but I am not a native speaker. Sources: Google Pictures

Sort:  

I tried, but didn't feel a huge difference. I felt a little difference when I pressed the third eye. A little relief I would say.

Hmm, for me it is a great feeling when I do this. Maybe you could try to breathe differently, or it just don't work for all people.

Maybe...I didn't seem to find the place to put on pressure on the chest. Is it where the Solar Plexus is located, or is it higher?

Yeah, it's where the Solar Plexus is. But actually you don't need to press on the exact position of the point, it is enough if you stimulate the area around the Solar Plexus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97