Lessons taught by games #1

in #life5 years ago

PhotoText.jpg

Yeah , no joke , it's lessons taught by games .No one ever thinks of what games teach us . Actually , games teach us something we can apply when we someday face critical problems about our jobs or even our life .

The lesson I am going to share today is sometimes , things won't work and you don't wish to continue , but it's ok , just leave it stop doing it but that does not mean to stop FOREVER!

Let us see an example of this game ,PUBG mobile , one of my favorite mobile games , sometimes I meet an opponent that is stronger than me , and I got 2nd place , but did I give up ? YES I gave up , I pressed the home button and watches YouTube XD.

Sometimes I did NOT, I keep playing and eventually win the game.

But when I give up and press the home button I continue playing the game next day or even after the next few hours . It is surprising that my brain is fresh and I can play with a good mood .Guess what ? I play even better and even rational ( I think of what to do is the best before I find my opponent) XD

WHY ?
(My thoughts) It is because after you lost the game you felt angry and tilted and if you keep playing , you will have a thought in your mind that keeps telling you "I want to win "and killllllllll the opponent. If you rush and kill , you might kill that player but other player will kill you too !! And the tilt continues ......

So whatever problems you face or the desire after failure , keep away from that problem or desire and do something relaxing . After that come back to problems or desire and solve it or get it with a strategic way !! :)

Written by ,
ojt :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @ojt0967! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87