Introducing The Success Train

in #life6 years ago (edited)


This is introducing a success course that will run from now until the next three months. 


Earlier today I picked up the Law of Success to read and as I was going through the first chapter which focused on a definite Chief Aim, I realized I could hardly say what my definite Chief purpose in life is. I quickly dropped the book and went into meditation. After a while, it dawned on me that I was getting it wrong by not having a singleness of purpose, then the thought to start this course as a means of helping myself and my followers came to my heart.

I will be sharing what I learnt from The Law of Success by Napoleon Hill and some other books that have affected my life positively. 

Everyone is moving, but not everyone is moving forward. Some are rotating, while some are moving backwards...... @ogoowinner

Everyone wants to be successful, but not everyone knows what they even want. How can you say you have been successful if you do not have a definite  purpose in life? Success is attained when you have been able to actualize your purpose without causing harm to another person. 

What you should expect from this course 

I will focus on key topics such as;

  • Goals, Vision and Dream 
  • Self-confidence 
  • Habit 
  • Self-control 
  • Power of the mind 
  • Pleasing personality 
  • Why you failed before 
  • Why you need other people 
  • Power of a good Team. Etc. 

What you need to maximize the benefits of this course.


1. Every time you read this course, keep a pen and paper by your side to jot down things that will come up in your mind, things you need to memorize and also participate in the practical exercises.

2. Keep your mind open to learn new things. 

3. Put into practice everything you learn immediately. Do not procrastinate. 

Conclusion.


This course is tagged success train because it is going to be a  life-changing experience for as many as will on board this train. This is going to be a journey for both the writer and the readers. 

It is a well-known fact that the more one tries to teach a subject the more he learns about that subject... Napoleon Hill 

Good luck to all who will join the train. 

Kemi appreciates your kindness 


10 days ago I made a post soliciting help for Kemi and some of you sent in your donations. I hereby use this opportunity to thank everyone who supported in any way. 

A total of 44 Sbd was donated and we got an estimated number of 27 Sbd with 7 Steem as the post reward. I sold all the same day I received the post-payout to Rufans of @airhawk-project at the sum of 110,000 Naira. The same amount of money was immediately transferred to Kemi. See transaction details below. 


Kemi has made a short video of appreciation. Watch it below. 



I remain your humble and lovely @ogoowinner.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for  


Sort:  

You're a kind lady and thanks for your transparency on the issue about Kemi's health. God will bless you and will meet you at the point of your needs. Stay bless

God bless your sweet soul @ogoowinner
I hope kemi gets well soon

Good for me... Am joining the train.

Nne, you're such an awesome lady with uncommon human touch. This can be sensed from innocence of your voice. The energy you put into charity can never go unrewarded. God is watching. And will bless you accordingly.

I know that amount isn't much considering the nature of Kemi's illness but it will surely be used to get her one thing or the other. I just wished I were a money bag! Damn!

There is no better time for this success series than now. I particularly need it because I appear to be running around a cycle instead of moving on a straight line.

By the way, I hope your Val was fun-filled.
qualatex-18-inch-stuffing-balloon-happy-valentines-day-q1-0433.jpg

Though this is a belated wishes but it's better than never.

@eurogee

U are such a rare gem ogoo

Sorry this came lateDQmcDXcCZH31SvC6kqywVKpexp5pYAdga8B6ewsVkkTHn6j.gif

Will be looking forward to it. And thank you for your act of kindness towards Kemi.

My! Its amazing and I'm glad that she has received this kindness it's always in you I knew this from the very first day. Thank you for all this

thank you for sharing @ogoowinner
BeautyPlus_20180213095139_save.jpg

Magnificent

I wish kemi safe recovery

Thanks for the success tip #genesisproject
Mama I see you

Looking forward to join the success train. Such a heart touching thing you did for kemi. God bless you

This is wonderful..... I wish Kemi quick recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55