How Much Do you want to Know?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dollarphotoclub_65676998_opt.jpg

How much do you know?

That is not the most important question to ask as regards knowledge.
I think it is 'how much do you want to know?'
How much you need to know determines how much sacrifice you are ready to make to get knowledge.
Knowledge can be sometimes hard to get, it could be a hard nut to crack, most especially when it is in an enclosed social circle that has refused to let anyone else in

Knowledge is not just about books

Sometimes, some people are privileged to be custodians of secret.
At that point, the sacrifice of humility is important to be able to show the need to learn from such people.
Sometimes, the only sacrifice needed is the ability to listen effectively.

Thank You For Reading!


I Read and Appreciate All Comments!


If you find this post valuable,


Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.


image source: firebrandtalent.com

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me. 

Sort:  

You are right, knowledge is not just about book, knowledge is wide

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

I long to know am much as possible...
Am willing to learn the needful, I only wish for the privilege to meet the fight people with the right knowledge...

That is not the most important question to ask as regards knowledge.
I think it is how much you wish to know.

Beautiful write up
I seek for knowledge because I want to know all, I got to work hard to get all the knowledge as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34