How love works

in #life6 years ago

One of the hardest questions to really answer in precision is *Do you love me? * or *How do you know you love me? *

Remember I said in precision, I mean what exactly are the things you look out for to be sure you do love someone.

What if love is a decision? What if love is an emotion? What if..... Enough with the What ifs

For me, I believe there are no whatifs, love is when we adopt someone else's wellbeing as ours, love is when his or her state of being is as important if not more important than our own state of being.

Love is when what he or she does, does not necessarily define what you do in return.

Love is when you just love, no questions asked!!!

Maybe love can be measured after all.

Thank You For Reading!


I Read and Appreciate All Comments!


If you find this post valuable,


Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.


image source: revpacman.files.wordpress.com

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me. 

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more. Resteemed to spread the love :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Your definition is simply flawless.

I wish we humans, especially our present generation can understand this because we have really drifted.

What a compassionate way to describe love.

Nice one. Steem on.

I read your whole blog, your presentation of your article is very impressive. Thank you for great article

Very good posts. Good luck always brother

I just love you @ogoowinner. Precise and straight to the point.

Love is a deep feeling of affection towards others and it's not selfish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91