How I feel right now

in #life6 years ago



I feel very unusual. 

I can't seem to understand myself lately.

Spending so much for medical bills. 

I hope things get better. 

My strength is failing me. 

Sort:  

You are the only one....which can find the emotions and feelings what you have....You won't believe so strong you are!!!!

I use this medium to pray that the good Lord's hands of healing rest on you, do not panic almighty God is your strenghth....@ogoowinner get well soon

Good morning @ogoowinner.

My prayers for you are the best and that you regain strength soon enough.
Not to worry about anything, God will surely see you through, put your trust in Him.

This is just a challenge in your life, and I just want you to know that despite everything, you'll come back bigger and better, cause you're indeed a winner.

Cheers to the brighter future.
Keep being amazing, everything is going to be alright.
Take some @teardrops token. All the best.

Thank you for this.

You're most welcome lady, get well soonest.
Our prayers for you are the best.

i hope you feel better soon @ogoowinner x

I hope so too. Thank you.

You are a winner, i believe you will overcome whatever it is, stay strong dear @ogoowinner

Hope u feel better @ogoowinner

I hope for that too. Thank you for the good wishes.

You’ll be fine ok? It’s just one of those challenges we face in life that tends to be life-threatening. Once the phase passes, it’ll turn to a story of the past. Not to worry, I know you’ll be fine. God’s gat your back, that I know. Be safe out there ok? ciao. With love from @michelsantino

Be strong dear @ogoowinner. You're in my prayers.

Oh my! This is so touching! I hope you get better dear. Take good care of yourself.

I would definitely pray fro you before sleeping today.

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51