Hope: The Fuel of Patience

in #life6 years ago

onehope.com


Patients is like a bumpy ride
Sometimes, it is like riding through the fog
to a palace you've never seen before

Sometimes, as time goes on,
we begin to loose sight of the vision
we begin to loose track of time

At that point, the journey begins to look like..
It was all a deception
The future begins to look bleak
The ride becomes bumpier

But, why give up when you really don't know how close you are
Is it not better to pray for sight?
Clear the fog and be sure of what is ahead

Life is like the described sometimes
We just move on into the darkness a times
The only light in hand being the only hope in heart

Hope is important.
It is the fuel of patience
And patience is the emotional fuel of worthy journeys

Keep your hope alive
While exercising patience , you never can tell
You might just be closer than imagined

Thank You For Reading!


I Read and Appreciate All Comments!


If you find this post valuable,


Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me. 

Sort:  

Sometimes we're more closer than we know, just that sometimes towards the end of travails the pain is even more intense. Beautiful one here @ogoowinner

I am as patient as a rock and will never lose hope until I get into my goals, that is my resolution because it is the best thing to do.

Hope encourages us to do new great post.

Without hope life is like without oxygen to me there need to be hope

Give hope a place!
This is quite motivating
I think the best part of my morning is discovering your blog @ogoowinner!

Give hope a place!
This is quite motivating
I think the best part of my morning is discovering your blog @ogoowinner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84