HI!!! ARE YOU DEPRESSED? HERE'S THE CURE

in #life7 years ago

LOVE IS THE ANSWER TO DEPRESSION.

depresionyansiedad.jpg

getty-156277787-make-up-mind-eric-michaud-opener.jpg

What is Love? It has different meaning to different people………………………………. My own answer is that God is love………………………. Being selfless is also love………………………. Every human has an atom of love in him/her.

Who do you show love?........................................... not a general answer, but I show it by helping as many as need my help.

What are the benefits of love? It makes life worth living. It gives inner peace. It is also true that the less love you have, the more depression you are likely to experience in your life. Love is probably the best antidepressant there is because one of the most common sources of depression is feeling unloved. Most depressed people don't love themselves and they do not feel loved by others. They also are very self-focused, making them less attractive to others and depriving them of opportunities to learn the skills of love.

So start loving to cure Depression.

b2be820fb15d20310888da13c1bb2236.jpg

images.jpg

WHEN I SAY I LOVE YOU ALL, IT'S NOT FOR FUN.............IT'S MY WAY OF LIFE.

I LOVE YOU ALL STEEMITS!!!

photo credits. Pinterest.com, prevention.com

Sort:  

This article made me smile. Thank you for the share

@manicpingu I'm glad I made you smile. Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31