Happy Valentine's Day

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As we celebrate love, I will love to be a better me


A picture story of myself 


She smiles not out of necessity, but from the heart.


This picture was taken during the darkest moments of her life, yet a charming smile. 


Guess what? She loves dancing to Indian music.


Still dancing on her bed. 


Looking like a little witch after her girlfriend painted her face excessively. Lol! 


January 2017, she was looking like a sweet 16. Ogoo never grows old. 


In August 2017, she already became a big woman. 


Spectacles are good to protect your eyes while using the computer. 


Even cooperate wears look good on her. 


That's her in an egg. She breaks easily. 


Even on her sick bed, she finds a reason to smile. 


She wants you to see the pimples on her face. Her skin isn't always flawless. 


That pose has some confidence attached to it. 


Just yesterday before going out for shopping, she took this picture. 

Did you notice something unique about those pictures?  They were all taken inside my room. 


I'm an introvert to the core. I hardly go out or attend social gatherings. I have been trying to come out of my shell, yet I could not. There are a lot of things I want to change about me, but they seem so difficult, however, I will not stop trying to work on *Me*. 

What are the things you would like me to change about myself?

Happy Val to all you. 

Live Love.

Show Love. 

Give Love. 

Accept Love .

I love you all. 


:) Kemi hasn't sent me the video yet. I'll upload all details of the transfer as soon as she does that. 

I remain that lovely and humble @ogoowinner.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.

Thank you for reading. I read and appreciate all comments. 

Sort:  

Looking like a little witch after her girlfriend painted her face excessively. Lol!

Like a Fulani witch. Lol. Come and beat me in my house.

I love this picture.

I have one of your favorite music for you on my whatsapp status. Lol. #Indiancrush

Nice concept @ogoowinner. I like the fun you are putting in your posts.

Thanks @turpsy. I'm coming to your house. Lol!

Happy Val's day lady boss @ogoowinner all your pictures are beautiful.

Your pictures are superb.."What are the things you would like me to change about myself?" Just be yourself and don't be fake. Be more kind to the men on here just as you're being kind to the women. As a leader, be a good friend,sister, aunty,mother to everyone on here even outside steemit and be more generous. Happy Valentine's day to you

@ogoowinner wow your really are beautiful I must confess though I have not seen you physically but the little time I have known you on steemit proves you are beautiful in all ramifications. Just keep doing the good things
@oliverwilliams says happy val to you too

i really love this momma, you really look great and charming. Valentine is a season on love and romance, it is a period when we share cards and show love to all, really wish i was close to you so i could give you my own gift too.

5424898-wallpaper-of-love.jpg

Enjoy Your Day Sweetie...Shunguystin Cares

Chai @ogoowinner you look like a beautiful rose 🌹 on a sweet summer morning

Finesse extraordinaire

You are quite pretty now i must say, you have grown into a woman now, the gradual transformation is pretty overwhelming.
Been an introvert is not the best though, i would really love you to open up to people, talk to them learn from them and teach them. But been in the same whatsapp group with you, you dont seem like an introvert at all. You always want to ask, you always want to help, i feel you are an extrovert an expert sef, you just havent put effort into it. I use to be like you too ma'am, shying away from pictures most especially, while am still like you tho, i would recommend you read

don't just communicate with people, connect by John C Maxwell
everyone in the world should read it. i have not finished the book but, it is packed with so much information that would transform you to the best you. I have the electronic copy. Maybe i could share it with you of you would want it.

Happy valentine ma'am
Remember one is good, two is better

Thanks. I'll look for the book.

You Want to get more upvotes on your posts ?
Check this sites :
Register with my invitation link.;

https://steemfollower.com/?r=12403

Oh yeah. . . This is beautiful. I like the fluidity in your presentation. Happy valentines day with lots of love ❤️ on this special day and beyond😘

amazing post my steemit friend wish you good luk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44