Do not adopt poverty

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190523-WA0003.jpg

Money Does not buy happiness, but poverty will not make you happy either.

Money will make life easier because with money, you can afford basic necessities of life and even luxury. Poverty on the other hand will keep you frustrated and unhappy because it will deprived of necessary human wants.

If you see any opportunity to add more money to your wallet in a genuine way, do not neglect it.

Money is not evil!
Riches does not make you an evil person!


Photo credit: Khan. Reach her on twitter via this link.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

This is an interesting points to think of

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent motivation @ogoowinner and I am sure that with the right amount and the right handling of money, we can be happy and make someone else happy too!

Thursday motivation👍
Which cinema be that @ogoowinner?

That's not me. I don't know the place.

Hmm, the roots of all evil. You are right sis but sometime money doesn't buy happiness, well it good to have money so that people will recognize our present in all ramifications. Thanks for this wonderful school of thought. @ogoowinner

Money makes life easier.

Hmm, you are right sis

Posted using Partiko Android

I will always say if money is evil to many people, they can do me a favour by transferring it to my account. Abraham is a choice, the poor Lazarus is also a choice. Though both are in heaven. But one life is better lived than the other

Beautifully written.. and you look really good!!

Thank you. But that's not me.

Poverty Is the root of evil, have u ever seen a rich witch or wizard, when u are in poverty u have no mind of your own!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76