Are humans just physical beings? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

PicsArt_01-18-09.40.08.jpg

There is a deep reason I love Indian songs.

Though I couldn't understand the language, each time I listen to some of their songs, I feel a deep connection to my inner being.

I started loving Indian songs as a child. Before the age of five, I always cling to the television watching Indian movies and songs only.

But as I began to know the meaning of the lyrics, I understood what was happening to me.

They were connecting to my soul.

The lyrics of their songs match with the same words I use on my posts.

Sometimes, we communicate beyond the physical senses.

Humans are more than just physical beings.

I preach love. I preach compassion. I preach humanity.

They preach the same thing.

We draw from the same source.

Let love, compassion and humanity prevail.

Namaste!

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

That kind of surprise @ogoowinner 🤔 interesting to know. I feel the lyrics has not much to do but the music plays greater role to make you fall in love with rhythm. But putting those tunes some meaning, words were added...through which we start to related us with the lyrics..

Posted using Partiko Android

I love everything about their music.

Hey I am surprised....b'coz I am Indian too...😊...btw have you taken any training too?

Posted using Partiko Android

We are all connected to each other in some ways.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true. Thanks very much for reading and leaving a comment.

I also loved watching Indian films and listening to Indian songs as a child. I support you for kindness for love

That makes us two. Lol!

Thanks very much for your comment here.

That's great @alla-kopica.....
I glad that you love Indian movies...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh!!!!
That's very great that you love our indian songs. I'm also indian, i feel a great relief listening our old century songs. There is a great pleasure and relief in them....
Thanq so much for liking our Indian songs. I feel very glad.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah the old ones. I don't bother watching the New ones. But I still Sara Ali Khan. That's because I love her mum Amritha Singh.

Why don't you like watching our new India movies. Please watch our new India movies. You can also learn from our new India movies. Thank you

LMAO! You're not serious at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94