Eve am not your Adam part 1

in #life7 years ago

The things I held on to as core values that governed my life also killed my father. Uncle smart was a Senior uncle to my Dad who followed and favoured him all through his life time. This is a true life story that happened in my life time as my Dad was a victim of family onslaughts thesame onslaught that killed my grand pa, , killedmy dads elder brother and now my dad. Uncle smart assured my dad that no onslaught will get to my dad when he assumed head of family. Our family can be compared to a lawless loveless home were fetish and dangerous black magic was the order of the day indeed my dad went to hell came back and never live to tell the story. Am not promoting black magic but believe me it has claimed alot of life in Africa.In Africa especially in sapele Nigeria when a man marries more than one wife his properties are supposed to be shared among the children of the wives.my grandmother was the first wife she laboured with my grandpa to build the"mud houses" at home. The other wives came in at different intervals via different situations. The death of my father was as a result of the foundation of polygamy laid by my grandfather.... this is just the beginning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60