You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing Your Life In Only 10 Minutes Per Day

in #life7 years ago

Meditation saves my days sometimes. I like to face into the sun or towards a window, to feel connected with the life out there. I don't think meditation techniques can be taught, because every person will find their own different way :)

Sort:  

Hey, @ofoord! I appreciate the support.

Yes, meditation can be a life saver! It gets me through some very difficult days.

I partially agree with you about it being difficult to teach. Everyone's mind is so different. It makes it hard to know how to instruct people properly, because you'll never see inside another person's mind.

People often need a leg up though, and a little instruction helps some people out at first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39