What keeps you updated on the market?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello,

I am looking to be kept updated on specific AltCoins I have in my portfolio, therefore I would like to see what kind of tools/websites were you using when researching news about AltCoins.

Of course I could use GoogleNews, but I would like to know if there are some good alternatives.

Do you have any you might recommend?

I am currently using:
Blockfolio - Android (and iOS) app mostly updated with all my investments so I could quickly check our are my investments going daily.
TabTrader - Android (and iOS) app used when I would like to see more in-depth a chart for some specific coin (don't like that much the interface to handle investments).
Bittrex - Used almost every time from now on. It has the majority of tradable AltCoins so it is a must currently.
Poloniex.com - I have used it a lot in the past and still have one or two coins there, but looking to move all of them to Bittrex.
CoinMarketCap.com - Very useful to take a quick glance on the general information of coins and be able to sort and filter that information very quickly. Very easy to access detailed information as well, like charts and coin cost.
MyAltCoins.net - Very useful to quickly visualize how the investments are going.
Altpocket.io - Useful too to quickly check how investments are going.
Snipta.com - Quickly convert Altcoin currencies from/to USD/EUR/GBP/etc.

Looking for:
A great source that would combine together news and/or articles of specified coins
Any other suggestion you may have. Comment below

Sort:  

Maybe CryptoPanic could be useful to you?

https://cryptopanic.com/

I check prices on Coin Market Cap.
I usually get the news from the forums.

But, that's just me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37