You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no longer any point to my doing anything here

in #life7 years ago

Do me a favor.

Stop posting here and build something better if you hate it so much. But dont ask for money on here until u pay me back my 15k unless u want me to drop the truth about u every time i see u scheming. This will be my response to you from now on to your posts.

Stop bitching like a baby and prove you actually have a clue wtf u are talking about. Build something faddat. You wont though.

Sort:  

You keep saying it.

But i still dont see IT or my 15k.

You know what i DO see plenty of though? You flapping your gums about how shitty steemit is...and then asking for donations for a project on that same platform you so hate.

Like u said b4 faddat. I burned my 15k and will NEVER see it again. Neither will my son's college fund.

But one other thing you should have said (cause its true) is that you will never build something much less build something better.

And to build it without recruiting here like a little troll? Well that is fing IMPOSSIBLE. 100% IMPOSSIBLITY. Simply wont happen.

I totally did ask for donations on this shitty platform whose corporate part I hate.

So, back to your unfounded insinuations-- yes, why is it you think I move around so much?

Could it be that I like to do so, and am free to do so, and enjoy seeing the world?

Naw. No need to worry about thst faddat. I just needed to see that stuff to see more about who you really are. Im not a drama queen like you obviously are however so im not planning to dig deeper into your shitbin.

Instead ill say i GUARANTEE you will not build something better without getting people from this community to build it FOR you.
Until then...you are an amateur...not an expert to be listened to much less paid.

This is my point, asshole:

I don't have a shitbin.

You wont build it. You cant build it. You can only cause drama drama queen.

Prove me right. Gooo on. Prove me right. In a year ill be proven right.

"that stuff"

.....which I am sure you've made up.

Dont need to. Where is my 15k faddat? Lets keep on point.

Either pay me my 15k or build that better platform. But DONT think i wont protect our community from trusting u without at least my warning them first.

You wont build it...you are too busy pissing around here with me. Wasting both our time.

You wont build it. Simple and plain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24