What to do when you are angry

in #life6 years ago

As simple as it looks, it solves the greatest of problems.

Smile

Whenever you find yourself in difficult situations just do it.
download (5).jpeg

Feel free to say what you think about this.

Sort:  

How can you smile when you are angry? How is that possible?
Well for me I don't smile when I'm angry, I rather play my piano when I'm angry.

Lol..I'm sure it gets to a point where you smile at your piano even while you are still angry...
I can make an example of myself when it comes to smiling an the times of anger, my Dad keeps getting angry because of this, to him he feels I am being sarcastic meanwhile i am trying my possible best to avoid an adverse reaction to the situation.
Smiling helps a lot and you should try it.

I agree with you bro. However, it takes a great level of growth and maturity to be able to do this.
I smile a lot when I get offended but I didn't get to such level overnight. It took time. It has been really interesting after all.

Yeah true, started learning the art since secondary education and for like 6 years now it's been working fine man.
It sure works

it's hard, but we can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45