You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Money With AFFILIATE MARKETING!

in #life7 years ago

Very good article. I am doing well these days with my Amazon Affiliate earning about $100/ month. I am also doing well with my Youtube Channel and Blogger blog. It starts to add up nicely. I will write an article on how you can earn a lot of extra income on Youtube and with a Free blogger blog. I'm new to Steemit and need some followers. I am an Architect designing my Offgrid Cabin in Canada.

Sort:  

Wow really? I love these passive income sources! They are the best hehe. You should! When You write it, Please comment on one of my psots with the link. So I can check it out :) I can resteem it for you as well! I think my followers would be interested in reading a post like that.

I will resteem this post also - Does it cost me anything to Resteem ? I only have a few dollars so far ...

Congrats, @offgride! I have affiliate account at Amazon, approx 200 daily visits but never get any money from there...the same as my clickbank account....

I make about $1 a day from my Youtube Channel - Offgrid Life .

I shall be looking forward for your post about that. Followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51