You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer 2017 Recap! What's the Gringa been up to?

in #life7 years ago

Wow, that was one hell of a summer for you! I've had my fair share of injuries and broken bones, so I know first-hand how brutal and mentally exhausting recovery can be. Good for you, getting back to running so quickly though!

I am so stoked to be at the beginning of autumn. It's always been my favorite. I mean, I love the warmth of summer, and spending time at the beach, and all that, but the crisp feel to the air, the cozy sweaters, the amazing colors, and all the spices... I don't know how fall isn't everyone's favorite! lol Personally, I'm planning to make apple everything in the next month. hahaha

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much for such a very thoughtful reply @offbeatbroad! It's so encouraging to have friends like you on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71