We Need Your Help, Please Read it

in #life8 years ago

Hai Im Ody, I am a student at a university in Indonesia
My future goals to become a teacher

I took concentration PGSD ( primary teacher education)
Education is a primary need of mankind ,.
And Education being an Important part to reach their dream.


But, What if they are cant go to school because economic problems?
yap,. economics a major problem,. 


Here I will discuss about education, especially in Indonesia ,
Although Education in Indonesia has been developed , but Many of our   brothers can not feel education ,. Due to Economic Factors ,.  

  she should go to school and play with friends, not on the streets as beggars  

 They Want to school , but..

 economic problems become major problems for them 

 Me and my friend need your help to realize my plan,.
We planning to buy "them" a book, stationary, and all kinds to help them to learn,.
And we will Teach them,



This Is my team when we teach , and give them some help   


We Played With Them


We Teach Them


  see their happy faces  


Once Again, We need your help to Realize our plan,.
They Need your help to reach their dreams,.
All donation that we get here, will we contribute to them,.

Please Upvote or donation,  We Need Your Help. 

My original post http://maskbuzz.com/pages/tweets/tweet/index.php?ID=808457485214463872 

 

if the other Article can get a lot of reward, but this time I hope you can help us

Please vote or donation,. thanks before

I hope you all get a better life,.

sorry for bad english, but im sure you all understand  with what I said

GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

I can appreciate the fact that you care about your cause and want to draw attention to it. I also know that getting attention from the Steemit community can often be difficult. I myself have spent hours writing posts (many many of them) that went unseen. Unfortunately that is the reality we all have to deal with here. Some posts get attention, while some do not.

The way that you are going about attracting attention to your post is very bad for Steemit though. It is selfish. Even if your cause is a good non-selfish cause, you are putting your wants and needs for this cause above what is good for the community.

If you think about what would happen if everyone who cared about something as much as you do here started to do this - Steemit would turn into spam central. Everybody's posts would be littered with comments unrelated to the topic of conversation, and it would be very distracting from whatever the author of that post cared about.

Please stop posting links like you are doing in other people's posts to get attention for your cause. If you don't stop, people are going to start down-voting you to zero dollars on your posts, and ignoring you so that everything you post is not seen.

yes I know , but most of them write for his own benefit ,. but I'm doing this to help "them", not for myself , so sorry if I'm wrong , I just want to help,.
i hope you understands

Come join the #steemprentice channel in steem.chat. We are the there to help users with posts, marketing strategy, etc. :)

https://steemit.chat/channel/steemprentice

You have my upvote friend and I feel you are doing good. Also the point @TimCliff is making is valid. Some will not take kindly to any form of "spamming".

Perhaps instead of posting on others efforts, you might simply creating more of your own content. That way you can network back to this article from the comments of your own posts and build your targeted traffic and audience. Or another way might be to engage in conversation with the author first, before you offend anyone.

Who knows what will work best for you might not for the next person. I wish you good luck and keep up your service to the young ones is a great and loving path!

Wholeness.

okay, thank you for your advice, maybe you want to help me for promote or anything,.
thanks before

I upvoted and promoted your post. I hope many people read it.

thanks, me and my friend trying to help "them" to reach their dream, although they have economic problems,.
Thanks before

They look better than the local schools I've here...

I'm flagging you, for promoting this potential scam at unrelated topic posts...

yes you do not know the actual conditions,. im just trying to search some donation,.
if you dont like or you do not want to help , please behave yourself.
,. I took concentration PGSD ( primary teacher education) at university in Indonesia, so I know the actual conditions

they can have a school building , it's all because STUDENTS University of Indonesia, because of our help,. Thanks..

Please remember steem is still very young and we are in a phase where a smaller group of whales are essentially behind the scenes helping pay for basic tools essential for its growth. Please consider joining the beyond bitcoin hangouts to get some coverage in the days when we are waiting for these tools to be built and maybe talk to the community about how we can help until then? But steem is yet a baby...so we cant expect alot from it yet.
But I have a wife from the philippines so i am very glad to see you thinking about this. Remember, though...if there is a will, there is a way ;)

how to join?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32