You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open letter to the person who fathered my child.

in #life6 years ago

Wow! This is so emotional and pitiful missive from you, Behold, old things have passed away and all things had become new. So glad you're up and doing better with the best man on earth. Sometimes, we fall to rise again,also many things happened in life for a reason. He was never destined to be your man(my belief) Am damn sure that he'd regret his actions and seek compassion. Keep staying strong and be the best you can be. @theessential gat your back always! every disappointment is a blessing in disguise.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! When I first met @theessential it was like.. everything I had Ben through in my past was all to find him. Everything I have had to go through prepared me to be the best wife I can be.. as well as the best mother I can be! Thank you so much for the kind words!

Am happy for you.✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43