Beautiful wild flower

in #life3 days ago

Hello steemit family,


I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. Welcome to my another blog. Today I am going to share with you a Photography of a Beautiful Wonderful Flax Flower . I like this nature view very much. In fact, photography is the food of my mind. I enjoy these scenes with my friends and look at the sky.

FB_IMG_1681573556604.jpg

IMG_20230415_220238.jpg

IMG_20230415_220221.jpg

Flax flowers are the most beautiful and one of the biggest cute flowers. I love Flax flower so I am giving you information about flower. Flax, also known as common flax or linseed, is a flowering plant, Linum usitatissimum, in the family Linaceae. It is cultivated as a food and fiber crop in regions of the world with temperate climates.

The flower is so beautiful which makes it very charming to my eyes. Anyway I was passing this way and suddenly I saw this beautiful flower and the flower attracted me. I went to the flower and saw the flower shaking, the flower was actually very fresh and beautiful. Later I took out the camera on my mobile and took some photography., if you like them, please support me.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 8 pro
Photo Editorlightroom and snapseed
Photographer@octar

thank-you-thanks.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41