When you find real friends.

in #life6 years ago

I was broken and depressed. Don't know whom to interact with and share all my problems. I lost friendships in the past that really broke my heart. But when I met them, they fixed everything that was broken. I was able to laugh and trust again. I was able to build a friendship again. I gain sisters for an instant. I love how we match outfits, how we immediately become a fashion analyst to each other, how we correct mistaken things, the overnights, chikas, and everything that is us. 

We are not perfect. We are all different. Our personalities clashed sometimes that we had misunderstandings that lasts for days or so. But we will always end up laughing at each other even if we just had a row. 😂 I once said this in one of my posts maybe in fb or insta, " I never had a boyfriend but I consider you guys as my lovelife". They made me feel contented in everything that I have. They make me feel so happy that I couldn't ask for more. I love them so much. Even if I meet alot of people, I will always be back to them. I will never trade them to anything. The 4 yrs of friendship is irreplaceable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71