My last year summer escapade <3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We always look forward for summer every time of the year. Its the season where we can take a break and breath. To runaway from the problems that we have in our life and just wander and appreciate life more. It's also where we can bond our friends, families and love ones. Its the time where we create good memories that we will treasure for the rest of our lives. And yes, summer is nearly coming, (here in the Philippines) we have different time zones but all the more we all love summer! right?

So, here's my blog for my last year's summer that i haven't share to you my fellow steemians. I hope you dont judge my body. No to body shaming pls.

The first place that my family and I visited is Pasacao, Camarines Sur. It is the summer capital of Camarines Sur wherein it is best known of its view of tiny rock island called Daruanak. The travel and accommodations is very cheap that everyone can afford. This kind of paradise remained natural and untouched that you will immediately forget all your problems just by watching the views and the people.

I traveled with my family in here. 

 

The next one is the Sulat Pool Resort. The entrance fee is only 50-60 pesos which is only almost 1 dollar. It is a freshwater pool from the Mountain of Isarog. The water is so cold that refreshes your body in a very hot summer. 

We enjoyed every bit of everything in here. I was with my sister and brother and we love how we see so many trees surrounding the resort. It is very great and wonderful.

https://steemitimages.com/DQmeeFjJHqJwzQdkABsdCU8sYQGPdK34DjEaEafWFRvhGgL/download%20(1).jpg

Lastly, is the Penafrancia Resort, it is one of the oldest resort here in Naga, Camarines Sur yet it is still one of the favorites of the local. The resort can be enjoyed by both adults and children. It has a slides to pool that will make your travel more thrilling. It also has playgrounds for kids that is afraid of water, they can just play there. 

I went  here with my friends. We enjoyed the slides and the pools. We love swimming in deep water. We were few that time and it made us enjoy the resort with only us.

Here's my photos:


Disclaimer: Pictures of the Resorts are not mine. It belongs to its rightful owner.

Sort:  

A proof that it's more fun here at Philippines..lot's of very beautiful tourist spots..What a great family bonding @oceangirl..thanks for sharing!

Hi po! Thank you for appreciating my blog! Its great to see alot of filipinos here in steemit 😊 lets promote the philippines!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10