You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Do It: It's Cliché But That Is The Key To Making A Major Lifestyle Change

in #life7 years ago

I just stopped eating meat and drinking alcohol. I've been doing this for the past two months and I feel so fucking well! I've seen also a great improvement in the way I do my creative job, my creativity just flows much better now. Will keep watching your vids to get more motivation.

Sort:  

Just did the same and got the same results, I'm feeling great!

Pretty much in the same boat but only a few weeks in. Started with a 5 day fast eating only orange and lemon juice from my fruit trees. Guess I'm lucky there, brought my house just for them really. Just went to my first BBQ with my dad and his mates, they were all drinking and eating meat. I just came home to chill with my family after they started getting rowdy. Didn't even feel like a beer. Felt sorry for them actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28