We need to trust the world...

in #life6 years ago

We need to trust the world, even if it was very painful once. You do not need to close inside yourself, thereby "eating" yourself, your energy. I always give to everyone and to everything a second chance. I'm hot-tempered, I'm easy to offend, but I just forget everything very fast. And my heart is open to the world again, to people and emotions. I trust, I believe. There are, of course, people and situations that are in no way acceptable to me. I just obliterate them, forget them and exhale them. And in my world there remains all the most precious, valuable and necessary.

9XvSFqm92Es.jpg

0o1AnDlGywE.jpg

-B3cDXISd08.jpg

Sort:  

Wow ! Excellent #photography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Thank you! :)

Nice photos! Would you mind sharing the awesome location? Thanks & cheers!

This is Iceland. "Troll's Fingers". Thank you so much! :)

Congratulations @obrenia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48