I am in the body of a plush toy...

in #life6 years ago

I woke up in the body of a soft toy. I scream, but no one hears me. The body does not obey and it seems that I do not have enough air. Panic... Day after day I lie on the windowsill, as if forgotten by everyone and everything, as if there was not me. Such a big loss for me and this is not noticeable for the world .. Seasons change, I look out the window. I became a contemplative of life through a tiny slit. My God, how beautiful it is in all its manifestations! All that was before was like a dream. And time is eternity now. Will I still be a small plush Cheburashka? All is God's will. And we are only grains of sand.

Today I walked along the grass, and there are so many snails and only the crunch is from their bursting shells. They are small... How can I not crush them, because in comparison - I'm so big. Life, you are very strange, of course. But from the fact that I do not understand you, you do not stop being perfect...

n4voaF9QrmU.jpg

osUAJv0PrM0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87