I am a warrior of Light.

in #life6 years ago

I see how I jumping on a horse in the sunset. I'm all in black. There is some stiffness in me. I am a warrior of Light. I'm feeling it. Only the sword is not enough behind my back. And my family gave it to me. Better certainly not to take it in hand. But if you have to, I will not flinch. We see only the surface of the iceberg. I want to see more. I know how to do this. It takes only a little time and everything will be revealed. All, but not all. Formerly fragile and insecure, I feel how gaining strength. When your essence is revealed, you can not go any other way. And you do not want to curry favor, squander yourself. I do not have enough worldly life. Not that it would be boring, but somehow not complete and all the time you start to fantasize different nonsenses. So, apparently, we are arranged - the slogans are stupid and very confused. And around infinity. But the spirit is strong and means soon everything will change whether I want it or not.

uUagl9qGlsY.jpg

wjqaSNNEyzs.jpg

aw4OKjWTLxE.jpg

cvAKyuC9nZE.jpg

Sort:  

Great photos. Upvote for you :)

Thank you! :)

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34